FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Luana de Fátima AlvesPostdocDTU Biosustainlualve@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lasse Ege OlsenStudentermedhjælperAFRIlasols@dtu.dk
Jeppe MouritsenStartup i Skylab IncubatorDTU Skylabjepmou@dtu.dk
Narendrakrishnan NeythalathErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Computenane@dtu.dk
Arianna Schiano LomorielloPostdocDTU Computearilom@dtu.dk
Enrico SquizzatoGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Energiensqui@dtu.dk
Jesper Bardenfleth StaudePraktikantAFRIjesta@dtu.dk
María Álvarez ArévaloResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmaralv@biosustain.dtu.dk
Studievejleder 1TestpersonAUSstudone@dtu.dk
Ashik A.S.PostdocDTU Fotonik71 84 22 55ashas@fotonik.dtu.dk